Our team – get to know us

Our advisors are ready to share with you their expertise in the field of international sugar trading.

Directors

Dr. Stefan Feit
Managing Director

In his words:

“Why not benefit from our experience? We would be happy to advise you. I can help you in German and English.”

E-Mail:
s.feit@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-35

vCard: Download

Torsten Loose
Managing Director

In his words:

“Our competence has tradition. We would be happy to advise you. I can help you in German and English.”

E-Mail:
t.loose@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-0

vCard: Download


Purchasing and sales

Gabriela Loether
International Business Development

In her words:

“I am your contact for the Africa and Americas region. I can help you in German, English, Spanish and Portuguese.”

E-Mail:
g.loether@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-38

vCard: Download

Carsten Hoffmann
International Business Development

In his words:

“I am your contact for Asia and Middle East. I can help you in German and English.”

E-Mail:
c.hoffmann@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-37

vCard: Download

Hans Hurry
International Business Development

In his words:

“I am your contact for Europe and the global market. I can help you in German, English, Portuguese and French.”

E-Mail:
h.hurry@zhu-germany.com
Telephone: 
+49 30 889139-36

vCard: Download

Kacper Kwiatkowski
International Business Development

In his words:

“I am your contact for East-Europe. I can help you in German, English, Russian and Polish.”

E-Mail:
k.kwiatkowski@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-32

vCard: Download


Logistics and Customs

Susanne Heinrich
Head of Logistics and Customs Department

In her words:

“I can help you in German and English.”

E-Mail:
s.heinrich@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-26

vCard: Download

Anna Pfeiffer
Dispatcher

In her words:

“I can help you in German, English and Russian.”

E-Mail:
a.pfeiffer@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-27

vCard: Download

Malgorzata Szuba
Dispatcher

In her words:

“I can help you in German, English, Polish and Portuguese.”

E-Mail:
m.szuba@zhu-germany.com
Telephone: 
+49 30 889139-45

vCard: Download


Financial Control

Daniel Thomas
Head of Finance & Control Department

In his words:

“I can help you in German and English.”

E-Mail:
d.thomas@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-43

vCard: Download

Sven Wohnsiedler
Administrative Accounts

In his words:

“I can help you in German and English.”

E-Mail:
s.wohnsiedler@zhu-germany.com
Telephone:
+49 30 889139-22

vCard: Download

Robert Seltmann
Junior Controller

    In his words:

    “I can help you in German and English.”

    E-Mail:
    r.seltmann@zhu-germany.com
    Telephone: 
    +49 30 889139-41

    vCard: Download

      Nicole Jerchel
      Accounts

      In her words:

      “I can help you in German and English.”

      E-Mail:
      n.jerchel@zhu-germany.com
      Telephone:
      +49 30 889139-42

      vCard: Download

      Christine Werner
      Accounts

      In her words:

      “I can help you in German and English.”

      E-Mail:
      c.werner@zhu-germany.com
      Telephone:
      +49 30 889139-4

      vCard: Download


      Do business with us